• Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

Official Tyrone GAA Website

County Diary for 2011

December 18th, 2010

Dr McKenna Cup
Sunday 9th January 2011
Healy Park, Omagh at 2pm
Tyrone v Donegal

Dr McKenna Cup
Sunday 16th January 2011
Brewster Park at 2pm
Fermanagh v Tyrone

Dr McKenna Cup
Wednesday 19th January 2011
Healy Park, Omagh at 7.30pm
Tyrone v UUJ

Ulster Minor Hurling League
Saturday 12th March 2011
Tyrone v Monaghan

Ulster U21 Football Championship Quarter Final
Wednesday 16th March 2011
Pairc Esler at 8pm
Down v Tyrone

Ulster Minor Hurling League
Saturday 19th March 2011
Tyrone v Donegal

Ulster Minor Football League
Saturday 19th March 2011
O’Neill Park, Dungannon at 12pm
Tyrone v Antrim

Ulster Minor Hurling League
Saturday 26th March 2011
Fermanagh v Tyrone

Ulster Minor Football League
Saturday 26th March 2011
Celtic Park, Derry at 12pm
Derry v Tyrone

Ulster Minor Football League
Saturday 2nd April 2011
Healy Park, Omagh at 12pm
Tyrone v Donegal


Ulster Minor Football League
Wednesday 6th April 2011
Brewster Park  at 7.30pm
Fermanagh v Tyrone


Ulster Senior Hurling Championship First Round
Saturday 14th May 2011
Healy Park, Omagh
Tyrone v Derry

Ulster Minor Hurling Championship First Round
Saturday 14th May 2011
Healy Park, Omagh
Tyrone v Derry

Ulster Minor Football Championship Quarter Final
Sunday 29th May 2011
Brewster Park
Tyrone v Monaghan

Ulster Senior Football Championship Quarter Final
Sunday 5th June 2011
Healy Park, Omagh at 3.30pm
Tyrone v Monaghan

Ulster U21 Hurling Shield
Wednesday 8th June 2011
Healy Park, Omagh at 7.30pm
Tyrone v Fermanagh

Ulster Football Club Championship Draw
Senior – Tyrone v Derry
Intermediate – Tyrone v Monaghan
Junior – Tyrone v Derry / Down

Ulster Hurling Club Championship Draw
Intermediate – Armagh v Tyrone
Junior – Tyrone v Donegal