Tyrone Football Fixtures in 2012

December 29th, 2011

McKenna Cup

·        Sunday 8 January: Tyrone v Queen’s University
·        Sunday 15 January: Antrim v Tyrone
·        Wednesday 18 January: Tyrone v Fermanagh
·        Saturday/Sunday 21/22 January: Semi-Final
·        Saturday 28 January: FINAL

National Football League

·        Saturday 4 February: Kildare v Tyrone
·        Sunday 12 February  Tyrone v Derry
·        Sunday 4 March: Louth v Tyrone
·        Saturday 10 March: Tyrone v Westmeath
·        Sunday 18 March: Galway v Tyrone
·        Saturday 24 March: Tyrone v Meath
·        Sunday 8 April: Tyrone v Monaghan

Ulster U21 Football Championship

·        Wednesday 14 March: Fermanagh v Tyrone
·        Wednesday 21 March: Donegal v Fermanagh/Tyrone
·        Wednesday 4 April: Semi-Final
·        Wednesday 11 April: FINAL

Ulster Senior and Minor Football Championships

·        Sunday 10 June: Armaghv Tyrone