Official Tyrone GAA Website

Referees make presentation to National Chairman

June 28th, 2016

Tyrone Referee’s Committee make Special Presentation to Referee’s National Chairperson Sean Walsh Kerry.
In the Photo Tyrone Referee’s Administrator and Referee’s Chairman Eugene Mc Connell makes a Special Presentation on behalf of the Tyrone Referee’s Committee to the Referee’s National Chairman, Sean Walsh from Kerry who was attending a meeting with all of Ulster’s Referee’s Administrators, County Chairpersons and County Secretaries In Garvaghey last Night. Also in the Photo are the Members of the Tyrone Referee’s Committee L-R – John Devlin- Michael Mc Carron – Alan Richadrson – Fabian Mc Glone – Fergal Ward.

The whole event proved very successful and was attended by the Ulster President Michael Hassen, National Referees Committee Members Mick Mc Grath Donegal and Dickie Murphy as well as Ulster Referee’s Committee Chairman Jim Murray. All Counties were represented.