U13/U14 Tyrone hurling academy this Thursday

April 26th, 2017

The following players are requested to attend the u13/U14 hurling Academy session on Thursday 27th April at Tyrone Gaa Centre,Garvaghy.

Players are requested to be in changing rooms at 6.45pm sharp with session finished by 8.15pm. Can each club contact their players and arrange transport .

U13 Academy squad

Daire McBride Cappagh
Cathoir McCrory Eire Og
Darragh Nixon Eire Og
Donall Sweeney Eire Og
Enda McKenna Eire Og
Kieran Mulholland Eire Og
Michael Clarke Eire Og
Niall Mccory Eire og
Adam Donnely Eoghan Ruadh
Conor McCann Eoghan Ruadh
Conor McLaughlin Eoghan Ruadh
Daithi o’Faolain Eoghan Ruadh
Fionnan Molloy Eoghan Ruadh
Jamie Gildernew Eoghan Ruadh
Kevin Daly Eoghan Ruadh
Lorcan Donnelly Eoghan Ruadh
Ronan Mcbride Eoghan Ruadh
Ryan Devlin Eoghan Ruadh
Tre McGurgan Eoghan Ruadh
Daniel Mckernan Fintona
Malachy Cassidy Fintona
Oisin Cranny Fintona
Padraig Gavin Fintona
Alec Symington Omagh
Cian McGuigan Omagh
Darragh Murray Omagh
Jack Barr Kelly Omagh
Michael MacSalaigh Omagh
Micheal Moloney Omagh
Paul McKenna Omagh
Ronan Strain Omagh
Ryan Gormley Omagh

U14 Academy squad

Patrick Cochrane Cappagh
Paul Furey
Tom Cunningham Cappagh
Connall McKee Eire Og
Joe Warnock Eire Og
Oisin Coyle Eire Og
Oisin Mcallan Eire Og
Oliver Sherry Eire Og
Reanin O Donnaile Eire Og
Sean kelly Eire Og
Shane Mckenna Eire Og
Jerome Cullen Eire Og
Adam Toner Eoghan Ruadh
Ciaran McNally Eoghan Ruadh
Ewan McCabe Eoghan Ruadh
Harry Morgan Eoghan Ruadh
Jack Donnelly Eoghan Ruadh
Jason McAteer Eoghan Ruadh
Padraig quinn Eoghan Ruadh
Turlough Mullin Eoghan Ruadh
Cathair McMenamin Fintona
Conrad Mckeown NCC
Finn Murray NCC
Matthew Duffy NCC
Enda Donnelly Omagh
Enda McCaffrey Omagh
Fionnbharr Taggart Omagh
Jakub Krawcyzk Omagh
Mattew Law Omagh
Oran Gallagher Omagh
Tiernan Cox Omagh
Cormac O kane strabane