• Buy Tickets from gaa.tickets.ie

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone Name Team to Play Cavan in Rd 5 of Allianz NFL

March 1st, 2019

Tyrone show 3 changes to the starting 15 from the team that defeated Monaghan.

Into the side comes Hugh Pat Mc Geary in place of Michael Mc Kernan, while Conor Meyler and Conor McAliskey replaces Liam Rafferty plus Brian Kennedy.

Into the 26 comes Conal Mc Cann and Darren Mc Curry while Ciaran Mc Laughlin, Brian Kennedy and Michael Mc Kernan miss out. There are 6 positional switches. Conor Mc Aliskey starts for the for the first time this season after coming on last week against Monaghan.

1 Niall Morgan Éadan na dTorc
2 Pádraig Hampsey Oileán a’Ghuail
3 Ronan McNamee Achadh Uí Aráin
4 Hugh Pat McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
5 Tiernan McCann Coill an Chlochair
6 Frank Burns Cabhán a’Chaortainn
7 Ben McDonnell Aireagal Chiaráin
8 Cathal McShane E. R. Uí Néill
9 Richard Donnelly Trí Leac
10 Matthew Donnelly Trí Leac
11 Niall Sludden An Droim Mhór
12 Conor Meyler An Ómaigh
13 Connor McAliskey Cluain Eo
14 Peter Harte Aireagal Chiaráin
15 Kieran McGeary Cabhán a’Chaortainn
16 Benny Gallen Achadh Uí Aráin
17 Lee Brennan Trí Leac
18 Rory Brennan Trí Leac
19 Michael Cassidy Ard Bó
20 Kyle Coney Ard Bó
21 Harry Loughran An Mháigh
22 Conall McCann Coill an Chlochair
23 Declan McClure Cluain Eo
24 Aidan McCrory Aireagal Chiaráin
25 Darren McCurry Éadan na dTorc
26 Liam Rafferty An Gallbhaile