Official Tyrone GAA Website

Category: County Board

Tyrone Convention 2014

December 10th, 2014

Following the 2014 Tyrone County Convention following officers have been elected for 2015 Cathaoirleach – Roisin Jordan – (Eglish) Leas

History made in Tyrone

December 10th, 2014

GAA history was made in Tyrone tonight with the election of the first female chairperson of a county board in

Tyrone U17 Development Squad Trials

January 14th, 2014

All players nominated from their Clubs are requested to attend U17 Tyrone Development Squad Trials on Saturday 18th January at Garvaghey