Official Tyrone GAA Website

Category: County Board

Scór Final Results

November 24th, 2012

The Tyrone County Scor na nOg Final took place on Sunday afternoon and was run off in front of a

New Tyrone Jersey Launched

November 9th, 2012

The Tyrone County jersey for the 2013 / 2014 season was launched in Healy Park in Omagh this afternoon and

New Tyrone Sponsor Announced

November 7th, 2012

Hunky Dorys announced as new sponsor of Tyrone GAA The identity of the new sponsor for Tyrone GAA team was