Official Tyrone GAA Website

Category: County Board

Summer Camp Application Form

May 21st, 2012

Club Tyrone Summer Camp Application form is now available for download at …

Tyrone Convention 2011 Elections

December 11th, 2011

The following officers were elected to the Tyrone County Management Committee following the Tyrone Convention on Sunday afternoon. Ciaran McLaughlin

County Convention Nominations

December 6th, 2011

Ainmniúchain (Nominations)   Cathaoirleach: Ciaran McLaughlin (An Srath Ban) (outgoing).   Cisteoir: Eileen Connolly, Cathal Daly (Eaglais), Gerard Donaghy (Cill

UGAAWA Communications Award for Tyrone

November 19th, 2011

  Ulster Gaa Writers Association banquet award winners at theGreat Northern hotel, Bundoran, Male Footballer, Karl Lacey (Donegal), FemaleFootballer, Therese