Tyrone Minor Panel – 2016 Ulster League

December 14th, 2015 | County Minor Football, County News, Homepage News, News

Thomas Dolan – Aghyaran Benny Gallen – Aghyaran Ronan Cassidy – Ardboe Oisin Donnelly – Beragh James Mc Gurk – An Charraig Mhor Conor Loughran – An Charraig Mhor Conor Shields – Clogher Paul Donnelly – Derrylaughan Tomas Carney – Derrylaughan Brian Kennedy – Derrylaughan Caolan Corr – Derrylaughan Branan Molloy – Donaghmore Tiernan Drayne […]

Tyrone Minor Football Panel

March 30th, 2015 | County Minor Football, County News, Homepage News

Meeting & Training tonight at 8pm in Garvaghey. Conor Traynor (Newtownstewart) Brendan Gallen (Aghyaran) Eoighain Murray (Tattyreagh) Cahir Moss (Aghyaran) Michael McKernan (Coalisland) Ciaran McGlinchey (Aghyaran) Patrick Molloy (Dungannon) Gary Molloy (Dungannon) Christopher McGuigan (Moortown) Ronan McGuigan (Moortown) Conor Shields (Clogher) Johnny Harkin (Tattyreagh) Jody McGlone (Aghaloo) Colin Campbell (Galbally) Brian Kennedy (Derrylaughan) Peter Teague […]

History made in Tyrone

December 10th, 2014 | Camogie, Club Football, Club Hurling, Club News, Club Tyrone, County Board, County Football, County Hurling, County Minor Football, County Minor Hurling, County News, County U21 Football, County U21 Hurling, Culture, Development Squads, Handball, Homepage News, Ladies, Minor Hurling, News, Podcasts, Referees, Youth News

GAA history was made in Tyrone tonight with the election of the first female chairperson of a county board in Ireland. Roisin Jordan, who served as vice-chair for the last five years, was elected unopposed at the county convention. The former camogie player succeeds Ciaran McLaughlin, who having completed a five-year term was compelled to […]

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. ...
  10. 14