4 Tyrone players claim Ulster Colleges All Stars

December 17th, 2014 | Club Football, Club News, County News, Homepage News, Youth News

Congratulations to Christoper McGuigan & Conan McLernon (Both Moortown & Holy Trinity Cookstown), Enda McGarrity (Galbally & St Ciaran’s Ballygawley) & Lee Brennan (Trillick & St Michael’s Enniskillen) on their selection for the Danske Bank Ulster Colleges All Stars. A special congratulations must also go to Lee, as he becomes only the second ever player […]

History made in Tyrone

December 10th, 2014 | Camogie, Club Football, Club Hurling, Club News, Club Tyrone, County Board, County Football, County Hurling, County Minor Football, County Minor Hurling, County News, County U21 Football, County U21 Hurling, Culture, Development Squads, Handball, Homepage News, Ladies, Minor Hurling, News, Podcasts, Referees, Youth News

GAA history was made in Tyrone tonight with the election of the first female chairperson of a county board in Ireland. Roisin Jordan, who served as vice-chair for the last five years, was elected unopposed at the county convention. The former camogie player succeeds Ciaran McLaughlin, who having completed a five-year term was compelled to […]

O’Neills Under 16 Championship Draw

August 21st, 2014 | Homepage News, Youth Football News, Youth News

Grade 1 Draw Preliminary Round 1. Galbally v Moortown 2. Derrylaughan v Coalisland 3. Cappagh v Carrickmore Quarter Final Pomeroy v Errigal Ciaran Newtownstewart v Dromore Winner of 3 v Omagh Winner of 1 v Winner of 2 Grade 2 Draw Preliminary Round 1. Edendork v Loughmacrory 2. Killeeshil v Eglish 3. Ardboe v Trillick […]

Under 13 League Gradings

August 18th, 2014 | Club News, Homepage News, Youth Football News, Youth News

Grade 1A Moortown Dungannon Coalisland Galbally Edendork Grade 1B Cappagh Carrickmore Omagh A Dromore Errigal Ciaran Grade 2A Ardboe Donaghmore Killeeshil Pomeroy Rock Eglish Grade 2B Drumragh Beragh Trillick Newtownstewart Greencastle Kildress Grade 3A Clonoe Cookstown Gael Naomh Padraig Moy Stewartstown Derrylaughan Grade 3B Owen Roes Tattyreagh Aghyaran Loughmacrory Fintona Strabane Grade 4A Brocagh Derrytresk […]

  1. Pages:
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. ...
  10. 39