Club Details

Click on Club name for Location map

Location/Club Secretary – Rúnaí Chairperson – Cathaoirleach
Aghaloo Ó Neills Mr Stephen Donnelly
Home No.:85556874
Mobile: 07920429206
secretary.aghaloooneills.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr John O’Neill
Home No.:Mobile: 07970648299(M)
chairperson.aghaloooneills.tyrone@gaa.ie
Aghyaran Saint Davogs Mr. Sean Byrne
Home No.:81671060
Mobile: 07764221960
secretary.aghyaransaintdavogs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerard Byrne
Home No.:81679528(H)
Mobile: 07730342520(M)
chairperson.aghyaransaintdavogs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Ardboe Ó Donovan Rossa Mrs. Karla McKinless
Home No.:86737335
Mobile: 07920050944
secretary.ardboeodonovanrossa.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Patrick O’Neill
Home No.:
Mobile: 07751760513(M)
chairperson.ardboeodonovanrossa.tyrone@gaa.ie
Augher St Macartans Ms. Christina McCarney
Home No.:85549725
Mobile: 08456031881 ext 5242
secretary.augherstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerard McQuaid
Home No.:85568169(H)
Mobile: 07889370701(M)
chairperson.augherstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Beragh Red Knights Ms. Lisa Rodgers
Home No.:80758909
Mobile: 07834230893
secretary.beraghredknights.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Seamus Boyle
Home No.:
Mobile: 07703138513(M)
chairperson.beraghredknights.tyrone@gaa.ie
Brackaville Owen Roes Mr. Brian McGeary
Home No.:
Mobile: 07809118264
secretary.brackavilleowenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr John Hughes
Home No.:87748061(H)
Mobile: 07565231739(M)
chairperson.brackavilleowenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Brockagh Emmetts Mr. Declan McKeown
Home No.:87738896
Mobile: 7999089923
secretary.brockaghemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Oliver Robinson
Home No.:07736148115(M)
Mobile: 07796103641(M)
chairperson.brockaghemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Carrickmore St Colmcilles Mr. Ciaran McElhatton
Home No.:80761351
Mobile: 07771886630
secretary.carrickmorestcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Padraig McCallan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07803195673(M)
chairperson.carrickmorestcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Castlederg St Eugenes Mr. Paul McGarvey
Home No.:
Mobile: 07740580514
secretary.castledergsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Brian Meehan
Home No.:07841534178(M)
Mobile: 07973865556(M)
chairperson.castledergsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Clann na nGael Mr. Ambrose Houston
Home No.:7139 8177
Mobile: 07980698635
secretary.clannnangael.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Brian Dooher
Home No.:
Mobile:
chairperson.clannnangael.tyrone@gaa.ie
Clogher Eire Óg Mr Eugene McConnell
Home No.:8554 8189
Mobile: 07775532917
secretary.cloghereire.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Ciarán McKenna
Home No.:85548852(H)
Mobile: 07795836049(M)
chairperson.cloghereire.tyrone@gaa.ie
Clonoe Ó Rahillys Mr Gary Coney
Home No.:87747974
Mobile: 07540597801
secretary.clonoeorahillys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Oliver Devlin
Home No.:
Mobile: 07881436041(M)
chairperson.clonoeorahillys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Coalisland Fianna Mr Gerry Galvin
Home No.:87746912
Mobile: 07703685823
secretary.coalislandfianna.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerald McStravick
Home No.:
Mobile: 07900345319(M)
chairperson.coalislandfianna.tyrone@gaa.ie
Cookstown Fr.Rocks Mr. Eóin Devlin
Home No.:86762601
Mobile: 07516837459
secretary.cookstownfrrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Stephen Conway
Home No.:
Mobile: 07885803631(M)chairperson.cookstownfrrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Derrylaughan Kevin Barrys Mr. Ciaran O’Hagan
Home No.:87746025
Mobile: 07596212466
secretary.derrylaughankevinbarrys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Ms Bronagh Carney
Home No.:
Mobile: 07703594967(M)
chairperson.derrylaughankevinbarrys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Derrytresk Fír-a-Chnoic Mr. Aodhan Mac Cathmaoil
Home No.:87741437
Mobile: 07919 912644
secretary.derrytreskfirachnoic.tyrone@gaa.ie
Ms Mairead Ó Corra
Home No.:
Mobile: 07746346750(M)
chairperson.derrytreskfirachnoic.tyrone@gaa.ie
Donaghmore St Patricks Mr. Pauric Gallagher
Home No.:8776 7495
Mobile: 07734865961
secretary.donaghmorestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Raymond McCluskey
Home No.:87761123(H)
Mobile: 07519345644(M)
chairperson.donaghmorestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dregish Pearse Óg Mr. Liam Strain
Home No.:8224 0206
Mobile: 07525644519
secretary.dregishpearse.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Ronan Glackin
Home No.:
Mobile: 07732877560(M)
chairperson.dregishpearse.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dromore St Dympa’s Mr. Joe Rafferty
Home No.:8289 8058
Mobile: 07821719969
secretary.dromore.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Barry Campbell
Home No.:89561752(H)
Mobile: 07541418217(M)
chairperson.dromore.tyrone@gaa.ie
Drumquin Wolfe Tones Ms. Marie Rodgers
Home No.:8283 1060
Mobile: 07805956273
secretary.drumquinwolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Tom Gormley
Home No.:82831609(H)
Mobile: 07881908417(M)
chairperson.drumquinwolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Drumragh Sarsfields Ms. Michelle Cox
Home No.:8225 2547
Mobile: 07704760657
secretary.drumraghsarsfields.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Paddy Gallagher
Home No.:82840221(H)
Mobile: 07922253907(M)
chairperson.drumraghsarsfields.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dungannon Clarkes Mr Oliver McHugh
Home No.:877 22949
Mobile: 07796268622
secretary.dungannonclarkes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Damian Cahalane
Home No.:87723956(H)
Mobile: 07789688641(M)
chairperson.dungannonclarkes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Owen Roes

Eoghain Rua Uí Néill

Mrs. Pat McNulty
Home No.:7138 4481
Mobile: 4489873743
secretary.owenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerard Kelly
Home No.:71397781(H)
Mobile: 07789873743(M)
chairperson.owenroes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Edendork St Malachys Mr. Paul Maxwell
Home No.:8774 0320
Mobile: 07876548665
secretary.edendorkstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Martin Morgan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07754711681(M)
chairperson.edendorkstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Eglish St Patricks Mr. Paul Donaghy
Home No.:87769452
Mobile: 07818015020
secretary.eglishstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Kieran Hagan
Home No.:87724352(H)
Mobile: 0788798419(M)
chairperson.eglishstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Errigal Ciarain Mr Joe Neill
Home No.:
Mobile: 07879885609
secretary.errigalciarain.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Malachi McCann
Home No.:8556 (H)
Mobile: 07789890022(M)
chairperson.errigalciarain.tyrone@gaa.ie
Eskra Emmetts Mrs. Ena Meegan
Home No.:82841513
Mobile: 07713461884
secretary.eskraemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Seamus Marlow
Home No.:
Mobile: 07739909848(M)
chairperson.eskraemmetts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Fintona Pearses Mr. Kieran McGillion
Home No.:8284 0348
Mobile: 07919575416
secretary.fintonapearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pat McAtee
Home No.:
Mobile: 07775840486(M)
chairperson.fintonapearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Galbally Pearses Mr. Gareth Rafferty
Home No.:
Mobile: 07958303840
secretary.galballypearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Sean Carberry
Home No.:
Mobile: 07933554657(M)
chairperson.galballypearses.tyrone@gaa.ie
Glenelly St Josephs Mr. Dylan Flanagan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07851812962
secretary.glenellystjosephs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Declan Bradley
Home No.:
Mobile: 07733913990(M)
chairperson.glenellystjosephs.tyrone@gaa.ie
Gortin St Patricks Mrs. Margaret Keenan
Home No.:8224 5677
Mobile: 07932412694
secretary.gortinstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Fergal Daly
Home No.:
Mobile: 07956355566(M)
chairperson.gortinstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Greencastle St Patricks Mr. Sean Clarke
Home No.:8675 1570
Mobile: 07798924846
secretary.greencastlestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pat Clarke
Home No.:80761928(H)
Mobile:
chairperson.greencastlestpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Kildress Wolfe Tones Mrs. Marie Quinn
Home No.:8675 1686
Mobile: 07818435502
secretary.kildresswolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Sean McCrory
Home No.:86751065(H)
Mobile:
chairperson.kildresswolfetones.tyrone@gaa.ie
Killeeshil St Marys Mr. Dominic Donaghy
Home No.:8555 7017
Mobile: 07876135808
secretary.killeeshilstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Jerome McKenna
Home No.:
Mobile: 07920517282(M)
chairperson.killeeshilstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Killyclogher St Marys Mr. Brendan Harkin
Home No.:8224 4522
Mobile: 07825271800
secretary.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Peter O’Kane
Home No.:
Mobile: 07760330570(M)
chairperson.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Killyman St Marys Mr. Justin Hughes
Home No.:87752334
Mobile: 07706819169
secretary.killymanstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Terry McShane
Home No.:
Mobile: 07919348335(M)
chairperson.killymanstmarys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Loughmacroy St Teresas Mr Aidan Gordon
Home No.:8076 1090
Mobile: 07765581421
secretary.loughmacroystteresas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Stephen McCullagh
Home No.:80771271(H)
Mobile: 07876295987(M)
chairperson.loughmacroystteresas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Moortown St Malachys Ms Anne Devlin
Home No.:86736399
Mobile: 07544269201
secretary.moortownstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Patrick Kelly
Home No.:
Mobile: 07751150852(M)
chairperson.moortownstmalachys.tyrone@gaa.ie
Moy Tír na nÓg Ms. Mary Daly
Home No.:8778 4961
Mobile: 07752858788
secretary.moytirnanog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Philip McQuade
Home No.:
Mobile: 07748427573(M)
chairperson.moytirnanog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Newtownstewart St Eugenes Mr. Aidan Maguire
Home No.:8166 2404
Mobile: 07581322824
secretary.newtownstewartsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mrs Mairead Gallagher
Home No.:
Mobile: 07919408002(M)
chairperson.newtownstewartsteugenes.tyrone@gaa.ie
Omagh St Endas Mr. Conor Sally
Home No.:
Mobile: 07775700598
secretary.omaghstendas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Paul Breen
Home No.:
Mobile: 07803876555(M)
chairperson.omaghstendas.tyrone@gaa.ie
Pomeroy Plunketts Mr. Andrew Quinn
Home No.:8775 9229
Mobile: 07540969798
secretary.pomeroyplunketts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Eddie Quinn
Home No.:87759680(H)
Mobile: 07867904229(M)
chairperson.pomeroyplunketts.tyrone@gaa.ie
Rock St Patricks Mr. Barry Ruddy
Home No.:87759401
Mobile: 07745532263
secretary.rockstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Anthony Mullan
Home No.:87758073(H)
Mobile: 07787563309(M)
chairperson.rockstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Stewartstown Harps Ms. Fionnuala Quinn
Home No.:87739038
Mobile: 07784635766
secretary.stewartstownharps.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Martin Campbell
Home No.:87738140(H)
Mobile: 07711842474(M)chairperson.stewartstownharps.tyrone@gaa.ie
Strabane Sigersons Mr Sean Dudgeon
Home No.:71885670
Mobile: 07784106538
secretary.strabanesigersons.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Liam Sweeney
Home No.:07874063611(M)
Mobile: 07933340098(M)
chairperson.strabanesigersons.tyrone@gaa.ie
Tattyreagh St Patricks Mr. Martin Cartin
Home No.:8284 1678
Mobile: 07712873663
secretary.tattyreaghstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gerry McGinn
Home No.:82240057(H)
Mobile: 07845889540(M)
chairperson.tattyreaghstpatricks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Trillick St Macartans Mrs. Claire Donnelly
Home No.:8956 1527
Mobile: 07977249982
secretary.trillickstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Francie Gallagher
Home No.:
Mobile: 07984457105(M)
chairperson.trillickstmacartans.tyrone@gaa.ie
Urney St Colmcilles Mr. Damien Murphy
Home No.:
Mobile: 07849394046
secretary.urneystcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Pat Holland
Home No.:
Mobile: 07709620323(M)
chairperson.urneyststcolmcilles.tyrone@gaa.ie
Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh Mr. Ciáran McHugh

Home No.:8772 4062

Mobile: 07810514603

secretary.dungannoneoghanruadh.tyrone@gaa.ie

 

Mr Thomas Colton
Home No.:00353867918231(M)
Mobile: 07703219909(M)
chairperson.dungannoneoghanruadh.tyrone@gaa.ie
Eire Óg Ms. Ciara McCrystal
Home No.:8076 0620
Mobile: 07752374679
secretary.eireog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Declan Bennett
Home No.:87757875(H)
Mobile: 07884443831(M)
chairperson.eireog.tyrone@gaa.ie
Naomh Columcille Mr. Ryan O’Neill
Home No.:87238232
Mobile: 07834906992
secretary.naomhcolumcille.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr George Byrne
Home No.:87740190(H)
Mobile:
chairperson.naomhcolumcille.tyrone@gaa.ie
Strabane Shamrocks Ms. Michaela Coyle
Home No.:
Mobile: 07812599796
secretary.strabaneshamrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Mr Gary McGettigan
Home No.:
Mobile: 07748962115(M)
chairperson.strabaneshamrocks.tyrone@gaa.ie
Design and build construction, property management by McAleer and Rushe. Official Tyrone GAA Sponsors.