County Committee

Tyrone County Committee 2017
Roisin Jordan
Mobile No. 07712873386
Leas Cathaoirleach
Michael Kerr
Mobile No. 07990512943
Dominic McCaughey
Co.Board Office (028) 855 67723
Leas Rúnaí
Michelle Cox
Mobile No. 07704760657
Raymond McKeown
Mobile No. 07703594607
Leas Cisteoir
Eileen Connolly
Mobile No. 07904460870
Cuthbert Donnelly
Mobile No. 07803150347
Comhairle Uladh
Diarmaid MacEochaidh

Mobile No. 07881524174

Comhairle Uladh
Adrian O’Kane
Mobile No. 07748632619
Oifigeach Chairdreamh Poibli
Eunan Lindsay
Mobile No. 07714254903
Oifigeach Cultúr
Donal Magee
Mobile No. 07721412610
Oifigeach Forbartha
Sarahjane Kelly
Mobile No. 07753591175
Oiliúna & Forbartha
Brendan Hurl
Mobile No. 07710679717
Oifigeach Iomána
Peter Kerr
Mobile No. 07780560056
Oifigeach Leanaí
Adrian Nugent
Mobile No.
And one named delegate from each affiliated, adult club
Design and build construction, property management by McAleer and Rushe. Official Tyrone GAA Sponsors.