Official Tyrone GAA Website

Health and Well Being Committee

Health & Wellbeing Committee (7)
Fiona Teague (An Caisleán Glas) (Chairperson)
Ciaran Mc Laughlin (An Srath Bán) (Secretary)
Cuthbert Donnelly (Achadh Lú) (ASAP Officer)
Tracey Monaghan (An Ómaigh)
Adrian Nugent (An Charraig) (Children’s Officer)

Remit: This Committee of people are committed, as part of the overall philosophy for Cummann Luchleas Gael, to ‘Discourage the use of drugs, alcohol and tobacco on the basis that they are incompatible with a healthy approach to sporting activity”. This Committee will ensure an ASAP policy is in place in all units under the aegis of Cumann Lúthchleas Gael in Tir Eoghain. This policy shall be evaluated annually.