Official Tyrone GAA Website

  • Player Development 2018

Coaching and Games

Coaching & Games Development Committee (7)

Benny Hurl (Ard Bó) (Chairperson)
Anne Daly (Clann na nGael) (GDM) (Secretary)
Damian Harvey (An Chorra Chríochach)
Niall McQuaid (Cumann na mBún Scoileanna)
Peter Kerr (Hurling Officer)
Ryan Daly (Post Primary)
Peter Donnelly (Oileán a’Ghuail)
John Devlin (Cabhán a’Chaorthainn) (Referee’s Administrator)
It shall be responsible for implementation of Coaching Programmes, Training and Monitoring of coaching personnel, and the implementation of Games Development activities at Club and Schools levels.