• Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Communications Committee

Communications Workgroup (7)
Eugene McConnell (Clochar) (Chairperson/PRO)
Michelle Cox (Droim Ratha) (Secretary)
Colin Mackle (An Mhaigh)
Paddy Hunter (An Ómaigh) (Ladies PRO)
Aodhan Harkin (An Srath Bán)
Francis Mooney (Éadán na dTorc)
Philly McCann (An Mhaigh)
Daryl McKeown (Brocagh)

Communications Committee Remit

It shall be responsible for Publicity, Marketing and Publications, together with the PR/Marketing Committee.