County HQ Committee

County HQ Management Committee (10)
Eileen Connolly (An Baile Nua) (Chairperson)
Mark Conway (Cill Dhreasa) (Secretary)
Raymond McKeown (An Mháigh)
Dominic McCaughey (Trí Leac)
Michael Harvey (Cabhán a’Chaorthainn)
John Mulgrew (Domhnach Mór)
Jackie Duffy (An Mháigh)
Brian Hackett (Eiscreach)
Roisin Jordan (Eaglais)
Sarahjane Kelly (E.R. Uí Néill)

Remit: To ensure the County HQ is established as Tyrone’s Administrative and Coaching Centre as soon as practicable

Design and build construction, property management by McAleer and Rushe. Official Tyrone GAA Sponsors.
Ulster Football Championship 2017 - Quarter Final - Derry v Tyrone