• Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

Official Tyrone GAA Website

County Panels’ & Management Committee

County Teams Management & Panels Sub-Committee – Football
Michael Kerr (Éire Óg, An Charraig Mhór) Chairperson
Raymond McKeown (An Mháigh)
Dominic McCaughey (Trí Leac) (Liaison Officer)
Mickey Harte (Aireagal Chiaráin) (Bainisteoir)
Mattie Donnelly (Trí Leac) (Football Captain)
Niall Morgan (Éadán na dTorc) (Football GPA)
Mattie Lennon (Bainisteoir)
Eunan Lindsay (Gleann Eallaigh)) (Liaison Officer)
Brendan Begley (Éire Óg) (Hurling Captain)
Pauric McHugh (Eoghan Ruadh) (Hurling GPA Liaison)

County Panels Finance Committee
• To ensure players receive the required sports and training gear
• To ensure players receive legitimate expenditure at the current rates
• To establish a team budget for meals, players travel, team administration, medical expenses, buses, sports gear, other training expenses and holidays
• To monitor team expenditure
• Try to procure medical claim forms to make claims for players injury