• Buy or Renew your GAA Season Ticket for 2019 now

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Hearings Committee

Hearings Committee (8)
Seamus Hannigan (An Ómaigh) (Chairperson)
Margaret Keenan (An Goirtín) (Secretary)
Noel McGeary (An Ghallbhaile))
Mary Daly (An Mháigh)
Sean Mc Elroy (Clochar)
Martin O’Neill (Brocagh)
Patrick Donnelly (An Eochair)
Paddy O’ Brien (Loch Mhic Ruairí)

Hearings Committee Remit

It shall adjudicate on all Disciplinary Matters where a Hearing is prescribed and requested, relating to the Enforcement of Rules arising from matters under the  jurisdiction of the County Committee.