Human Resources Committee

Human Resources Committee (7)
Roisin Jordan (Eaglais) (Chairperson)
Margaret Keenan (An Goirtín) (Secretary)
Eileen Connolly (An Baile Nua)
Michelle Mc Aleer (Gallbhaile)
Raymond Mc Keown (An Mháigh)
Alan Richardson (Fionntamhnach)
Brendan Currie (Éadán na dTorc)
Ciaran Mc Kenna (Clochar)

Remit: Monitor and report to County Committee re HR issues that might arise

Design and build construction, property management by McAleer and Rushe. Official Tyrone GAA Sponsors.
Ulster Football Championship 2017 - Quarter Final - Derry v Tyrone