Official Tyrone GAA Website

Referees’ Committee

Referees’ Administration Committee (7)
Eugene McConnell (Clochar) (Chairperson)
Alan Richardson (Fionntamhnach) (Secretary)
John Devlin (Cabhán a’ Chaorthainn)
Fabian McGlone (Droim Ratha)
Mark O’Neill (An Chorra Chríochach)
Fergal Ward (Aireagal Chiaráin)

Referees’ Administration Committee

It shall be responsible for the Administration and Development of Refereeing in the County, including the recruitment, training, assessment and classification of referees.