Official Tyrone GAA Website

Munroe Names Tyrone Minor Panel

April 28th, 2010

Tyrone Minor Championship Panel 2010

All members of the panel are to report to training in Augher for 7pm on Thursday 29th April 2010

Mark McReynolds – Naomh Mhuire
Shea McGarrity – Cookstown
Conor Clarke – Omagh
Hugh Pat McGeary – Pomeroy
Niall Sludden – Dromore
Michael Donaghy – Carrickmore
Colm Spiers – Moortown
Conan Grugan – Omagh
Darragh Donnelly – Augher
Mathew Carberry – Cookstown
Darren McCurry – Naomh Mhuire
Cahir McCullagh – Greencastle
Keifer Morgan – Dungannon
John McCullagh – Greencastle
Ronan O’Neill – Omagh
Ryan Clarke – Omagh
Eunan Deeney – Moy
Enda McGahan – Naomh Mhuire
Rory Loughran – Carrickmore
Stefan Tierney – Errigal Ciaran
Ryan Devlin – Stewartstown
Jonathan Monroe – Carrickmore
Sean Quinn – Pomeroy
Dwayne Quinn – Clonoe
Harry Og Conlon – Naomh Mhuire
Richard Donnelly – Trillick
Liam Girvan – Derrylaughan
Padraig McNulty – Dungannon
Tommy Canavan – Errigal Ciaran