• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U15 Development Squad

April 27th, 2010

The following players are to report to Augher on Saturday 1st May at 8.45am.

Tiarnan Donnelly (Aghaloo), Ruairi Mc Glone (Aghaloo), Michael Lynn (Ardboe), Oliver Mallaghan (Ardboe), Oisín Devlin (Ardboe), Ruairi McElhatton (Brackaville), Che O’Donnell (Brackaville), Paul Herron (Coalisland), Kyle Proctor (Coalisland), Gary McKenna (Cookstown), Stephen Mc Grath (Derrylaughan), Gabriel Coary (Derrylaughan), Jordan McNamee (Donaghmore), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Robert Quinn (Donaghmore), Enda Mc Elroy (Eglish), Colin Byrne (Eglish), Sean Muldoon (Eglish), Christopher Morris (Galbally), Ruairi Quinn (Kildress), Cormac McNally (Kildress), Nathan Breen (Killeeshil), Justin Conlon (Moortown), Mark McConville (Moy), Ryan Dynes (Moy), Anthony McKenna (Pomeroy), Quinn (Pomeroy), Conor Quinn (Stewartstown), Daniel Lowe (Stewartstown), Patrick Gallen (Aghyaran), Ronan McHugh (Aghyaran), Oisín McHugh (Aghyaran), Caolan Mc Quaid (Augher), Declan Mc Cann (Beragh), Shane Leonard (Cappagh), Ruairi Murray (Cappagh), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Adam Potts (Cappagh), Paul Mc Girr (Clogher), Conor Mc Caffrey (Clogher), Cathal Gallagher (Drumragh), Sean Mc Gale (Drumragh), Fergal O’Neill (Dromore), Ciaran Slevin (Dromore), Thomas Mc Grath (Fintona), Conor Mc Goldrick (Fintona), Cillian Mc Cann  (Fintona), Ronan Kirk (Glenelly), Chris Mc Clean (Gortin), Sean Fox  (Greencastle), Niall Grimes (Loughmacrory), Eamon Logue (Loughmacrory), Pearse Grimes (Loughmacrory), Kevin Collins (Loughmacrory), Sean Hargan (Newtownstewart), Conor Loughrey (Newtownstewart), Niall McCrory (Omagh), Jude Campbell (Omagh), Pauric Murphy (Omagh), Michael Flanagan (Omagh), Stephen Harper (Owen Roe’s), Cathal Mc Shane (Owen Roe’s), Ryan Devine (Owen Roe’s), Lorcan Glackin (Strabane), Eoin O’Ferghaill (Strabane), Oisín Mullan (Tattyreagh), Conor Smith (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick), Stephen O’Donnell (Trillick).

Players to report to Augher for 8.45am this Saturday and will be finished at approximately 11am. Players should bring a change of gear, their own water bottle and a snack for after training

Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983