Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U15 Development Squad

April 23rd, 2010

The following players are requested to attend a friendly match v Cavan tomorrow (Sat) in the Moy at 2:00pm: 
Tiarnan Donnelly Aghaloo
Ruairi Mc GloneAghaloo
Michael Lynn Ardboe
Oliver MallaghanArdboe
Oisín Devlin Ardboe
Ruairi McElhattonBrackaville
Che O’Donnell Brackaville
Paul Herron Coalisland
Kyle Proctor Coalisland
Gary McKenna Cookstown
Stephen Mc Grath Derrylaughan
Conor McCabeDerrylaughan
Gabriel CoaryDerrylaughan
Jordan McNameeDonaghmore
Shea Hamill Donaghmore
Philip Donnelly Donaghmore
Robert Quinn Donaghmore
Enda Mc Elroy Eglish
Colin Byrne Eglish
Sean MuldoonEglish
Christopher Morris Galbally
Ruairi Quinn Kildress
Cormac McNallyKildress
Nathan Breen Killeeshil
Justin ConlonMoortown
Mark McConville Moy
Ryan Dynes Moy
Anthony McKenna Pomeroy
Pearse Quinn Pomeroy
Conor Quinn Stewartstown
Daniel LoweStewartstown

All players are requested to be in attendance for 1:30pm.