Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U17 Development Squad – National Blitz

July 20th, 2010

Tyrone U17 Development Squad

The following players are requested to attend the National U17 blitz this Saturday in St Brigid’s, Co Roscommon:

Paul Owens (Beragh); Conor Little (Naomh Mhuire); Brendan Drum (Drumragh); Colm Corrigan (Dungannon);Phillip Barker (Eglish); Declan Goodfellow (Eglish); Caolan Morgan (Naomh Mhuire); Thomas Lowe (Naomh Mhuire); Lorcan Mc Grath (Naomh Mhuire); Niall Owens (Beragh); Cillian Barkley (Clogher); Matthew Heagney (Kildress); Niall Slevin (Dromore); Ryan Mayse (Newtownstewart); Matthew Jones (Eglish); Michael Mills (Pomeroy); Ben Mc Gillion (Strabane); Brendan Burns (Pomeroy); Martin Gervin (Brackaville); Declan Mc Clure (Clonoe); Barry Cassidy (Dungannon); Tiarnan Hampsey (Coalisland); Shane Mc Gonagle (Strabane); Paul O’Hagan (Galbally); James Kennedy (Derrylaughan); Rory Bradley (Omagh); Michael Mc Cann (Errigal Ciaran); Ciaran Canavan (Omagh); Nigel Brannigan (Omagh);  James Gallagher (Omagh); Niall Mc Ginn (Omagh); Colm Mc Crory (Dromore); Conor Mc Aleer (Kildress)

Pick Up Points

Victoria Bridge – 7:40am

Park and Ride, Crevenagh Rd, Omagh – 8:00am

Ballygawley Roundabout – 8:30am

All players are requested to bring a packed lunch, their own water bottle and Tyrone shorts and socks.