Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U17 Development Squad – Ulster Blitz

September 6th, 2010

The following players are requested to attend  an Ulster Council tournament this Saturday in Ogra Colmcille, Derry:

Paul Owens (Beragh); Conor Little (Naomh Mhuire); Brendan Drum (Drumragh); Colm Corrigan (Dungannon);Phillip Barker (Eglish); Declan Goodfellow (Eglish); Caolan Morgan (Naomh Mhuire); Thomas Lowe (Naomh Mhuire); Lorcan Mc Grath (Naomh Mhuire); Niall Owens (Beragh); Cillian Barkley (Clogher); Matthew Heagney (Kildress); Niall Slevin (Dromore); Ryan Mayse (Newtownstewart); Matthew Jones (Eglish); Michael Mills (Pomeroy); Ben Mc Gillion (Strabane); Brendan Burns (Pomeroy); Martin Gervin (Brackaville); Declan Mc Clure (Clonoe); Barry Cassidy (Dungannon); Tiarnan Hampsey (Coalisland); Shane Mc Gonagle (Strabane); Paul O’Hagan (Galbally); James Kennedy (Derrylaughan); Rory Bradley (Omagh); Michael Mc Cann (Errigal Ciaran); Ciaran Canavan (Omagh); Nigel Brannigan (Omagh); James Gallagher (Omagh); Conor Mc Aleer (Kildress); Colm Mc Crory (Dromore); Niall Mc Ginn (Omagh)

Pick Up Points:

Victoria Bridge: 9:30am

Omagh Bus Station: 10:00am

Greenvale Hotel, Cookstown: 10:45am

All players are requested to wear tyrone gear and bring their own water bottle.

Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Conleth Donnelly