Official Tyrone GAA Website

Double Achieved for Eoghan Ruadh

November 14th, 2010

O’Neills Minor Hurling League Final

Dungannon Eoghan Ruadh 1-13 Eire Og 1-5


Championship winners Eoghan Ruadh added the league title to their championship title.  A goal and two points from Kevin Grimley, eight points from Damien Casey,  Tommy Lowe 0-2 and  Ciaran McCrudden 0-01 saw the Dungannon men safely to victory.