• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Scór na nÓg County Champions

November 25th, 2010


The Killeeshil ballad group; Cara, Grainne, Genevieve, Anne and Louise – Photo courtesy of Damien McAnespie


Following a hugely entertaining and competitive evenings action in Coalisland on Sunday the following teams and individuals were crowned Scór na nÓg champions for 2010.

Ceili Dancing – Omagh St. Endas

Solo Singing – Ciara Fox Greencastle St. Patricks

Traditional Music – Edendork St. Malachy’s

Recitation – Caitlin Campbell Omagh St. Endas

Ballad Group –  Kileeshil  St. Mary’s

Novelty Act – Eglish St Patrick’s

Set Dancing – Carrickmore St. Colmcille’s

Quiz – Kildress Wolfe Tones

The Tyrone champions will represent the county alongside Derry and Fermanagh in the provincial semi finals in Belleek on 4th December.