• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone Minor Trials – Cancelled

November 27th, 2010

Trials Cancelled due to weather conditions


The following players are requested to attend trials this Sunday in Eglish at 10am:

Kevin O’Gorman (Aghaloo), John McAuley (Ardboe), Michael Cassidy (Ardboe), Sean Hackett (Augher), Jonathan Munroe (An Charraig Mhór), Martin Gervin (Brackaville), Stephen Kelly (Cappagh), Mark Bradley (Cappagh), Pauric Donnelly (Clonoe), Daniel McNulty (Clonoe), Ryan McCourt (Clonoe), Ciaran Blake (Cookstown), Ruairi Mullan (Cookstown), Barry Potter (Cookstown), Padraig Hampsey (Coalisland), Tiernan Hampsey (Coalisland), Colm McRory (Dromore), Tomas McCarron (Dromore), Colm Corrigan (Dungannon), Sean Molloy (Dungannon), James Kennedy (Derrylaughan), Mark Robinson (Derrylaughan), Matthew Jones (Eglish), Micheal McCann (Errigal Ciaran), Philip Barker (Eglish), Paul O’Hagan (Galbally), Neil Hagan (Galbally), Cahir McCullagh (Greencastle), Daire Martin (Killeeshil), Matthew Heagney (Kildress), Conor McAleer (Kildress), Niall Donaghy (Loughmacrory), Mark McReynolds (Naomh Mhuire), Darren McCurry (Naomh Mhuire), Enda McGahan (Naomh Mhuire), Connor Mallon (Naomh Mhuire), Ryan Mayse (Newtownstewart), Ryan McShane (Owen Roe’s), Nigel Brannigan (Omagh), Ciaran McLaughlin (Omagh), Ruairi Bradley (Omagh), Cormac O’Neill (Omagh), Sean Quinn (Pomeroy), Brendan Burns (Pomeroy), Micheál Mills (Pomeroy), Kieran McGeary (Pomeroy), John Loughran (Pomeroy), Mark McAleer (Rock), Aidan McGarrity (Rock), Ryan Devlin (Stewartstown), Niall Dillon (Stewartstown), Cathal Devlin (Stewartstown), Ryan McElroy (Strabane), Ben McGillion (Strabane), Shane McGonigle (Strabane), Rory Brennan (Trillick).
All players are requested to bring their own water bottle, a change of clothes and a snack for after trial game.  Any player unable to attend is to get in contact by Thursday pm.