• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

5 A-Side-Indoor Blitzes

February 15th, 2011

Last week almost 50 primary schools across Tyrone took part in the annual Allianz Cumann na mBunscol 5 A-Side-Indoor Blitzes. They were held in Omagh, Dungannon, Clonoe and Cookstown. 5 Primary Schools eventually qualified to the Tyrone Finals to be held in Omagh on March 14th.

 The winners of the 5 heats and who will now meet on March 14th are…

St Teresa’s PS, Loughmacrory
St Columbkille’s PS, Carrickmore
St Mary’s PS, Cabragh
St John’s PS, Moy
St Patrick’s PS, Donaghmore.

The winning school will represent Tyrone in the Ulster Finals to be played in April in Belfast