• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

2011 Summer Camp Dates Announced

March 15th, 2011

2011 Tyrone Summer Camps – Host Clubs
Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8
Football Omagh Owen Roes Greencastle Fintona Trillick Cookstown Tattyreagh Dungannon
Beragh Brocagh Strabane Dromore Augher/Clogher Rock Stewartstown
Killyclogher Clann Na nGael Clonoe Drumquin Eskra Loughmacrory Moortown
Castlederg Kildress Aghyaran Killeeshil Pomeroy Derrytresk Errigal Ciaran
Eglish Urney Newtownstewart Glenelly Ardboe Edendork
Carrickmore Drumragh Donaghmore Galbally Gortin
Moy
Hurling Eoghan Ruadh Naomh Colum Cille Omagh (H) Eire Og Cappagh Greencastle (H) Shamrocks
Beragh
Week 1

Monday 4th July – Thursday 7th July

Week 2 Monday 11th July – Thursday 14th July
Week 3 Monday 18th July – Thursday 21st July
Week 4 Monday 25th July – Thursday 28th July
Week 5 Monday 1st August – Thursday 4th August
Week 6 Monday 8th August – Thursday 11th August
Week 7 Monday 15th August – Thursday 18th August
Week 8 Monday 22nd – Thursday 25th August

Calling all coaches!

Are you interested in coaching at the 2011 Tyrone Summer Camps? If yes, please email Anne Daly at anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie to register.  All coaches wishing to coach at the 2011 camps must be vetted through Tyrone County Board.  The deadline to complete the vetting procedure is mid May, get the ball rolling today to ensure you don’t miss out on what could possibly be seven weeks work over the Summer.