• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U15 Development Squad Trials

March 1st, 2011

The following players are requested to attend U15 development squad trials this Saturday in Omagh Youth Sport at 12:30pm

Conor Mullen Aghaloo
Caolan Boyle Aghaloo
Eoin Ward Aghaloo
Nathan Bell Ardboe
Michael O Neill Ardboe
Aidan O Neill Ardboe
Odhran Mc Ginn Augher
Ciaran Treanor Augher
Liam Linden Brackaville
Paul Corr Brackaville
Andrew Byrne Brackaville
Owen Canavan Brocagh
Sean Corr Coalisland
Gerard Quinn Coalisland
Christopher Mc Nicholl Cookstown
Paul Campbell Cookstown
Pio Murray Cookstown
James Murray Cookstown
Aiden Doyle Cookstown
Aidan Quinn Donaghmore
Ciaran Cush Donaghmore
Canian Fox Dungannon
Peter Coleman Dungannon
Coran Kelly Dungannon
Aiden O Brien Dungannon
Patrick Mc Gready Eglish
Paul Mason Eglish
Connor Mc Kenna Eglish
Joseph Mc Veigh Eglish
Ben Mc Donald Errigal Ciaran
Ryan Hagan Galbally
Seamus og Mulgrew Galbally
Brian Mc Kenna Galbally
Conor Kelly Galbally
Dermott Mc Aleer Greencastle
Conall Monaghan Killeeshil
Mark Staunton Killeeshil
Caolan Devlin Killeeshil
John Miller Moy
Declan Conroy Moy
Turlough Kelly Moy
Emmet Meehan Naomh Mhuire
Lorcan Conlan Naomh Mhuire
Conor Mullan Naomh Mhuire

The following players are requested to attend U15 development squad trials this Saturday in Omagh Youth Sport at 2:00pm:

Nathan Grimes Beragh
Ruairi O Neill Beragh
Matthew  Mc Cloy Cappagh
Declan Mc Ginn Cappagh
Eoghan Winters Cappagh
Cathal Mc Laughlin Castlederg
Patrick Porter Castlederg
Rory Connolly Castlederg
Marc Henry Clann Na nGael
Ronan Devine Clann Na nGael
Joseph Kerlin Clann Na nGael
Joseph Mc Cusker Dromore
Caolan Gormley Drumquin
Gary Mc Conany Drumquin
Ciaran Mc Cann Drumragh
Ryan Mc Guigan Drumragh
Kevin Mc Dermott Eskra
Ryan Hackett Eskra
Marius Monaghan Fintona
Conal Furey Glenelly
Peter Mc Cullagh Glenelly
Cathal O Neill Glenelly
Eoghan Mc Garvey Gortin
Piaras Hollywood Gortin
Sean Mc Kenna Gortin
Cathal Maguire Newtownstewart
Neven Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Tiarnan Mc Namee Newtownstewart
Rionn Mc Kenna Omagh
Danny Mullan Omagh
Ryan Masterson Omagh
Sean Dooher Owen Roes
Conor Donaghey Owen Roes
Shane Mc Nulty Owen Roes
Michael Mc Elwee Strabane
Kyle Morrison Strabane
Joe Cartin Tattyreagh
Sean Gilloway Tattyreagh
Tejay Richards Tattyreagh
Stefan Allen Trillick
Neil Gray Trillick
Peter  Gallagher Trillick
Martin Mc Sorley Urney

All players are requested to bring there own water bottle and a warm tracksuit.

Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Friday am anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie / 028 82249060

The remaining players nominated will attend the second set of trials, details to be confirmed.