• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U16 Development Squad Trials – Change of day!

March 11th, 2011

The following players are requested to attend trials on Sunday in Augher at 9am:

Jason Mulgrew Aghaloo Patrick Gallen Aghyaran Eoin Quinn Ardboe Ryan Sheeky Ardboe Eugene Mc Kenna Augher Patrick Monaghan Augher Ronan Mulrine Augher Dwayne Mc Kenna Brackaville Rian Mc Hugh Brackaville Ronan Fox Brackaville Sean Mc Fall Brocagh Adam Potts Cappagh Ciaran Carlin Cappagh Charlie Mc Anea Castlederg Jammie Mooney Castlederg Kosta Svanais Castlederg Rian Mc Grath Castlederg Brian Morgan Clonoe Christopher Mullan Clonoe Drumaird Corr Clonoe Sean Campbell Clonoe Caoimhain Morgan Coalisland Cathaoir Quinn Coalisland Ryan Owens Cookstown Conor Mc Cabe Derrylaughan Fergal O Neill Dromore Patrick Mc Quaid Dungannon Patrick Salley Dungannon Ciaran O Hanlan Errigal Ciaran Mark Kavanagh Errigal Ciaran Peter Cassidy Errigal Ciaran Seaghan Mullin Errigal Ciaran Stephen Monaghan Errigal Ciaran Paul Mc Ginley Eskra Nathan Deane Fintona Brian Mc Connell Glenelly Paul Devine Gortin Colm Loughran Kildress Peter Daly Kildress Bernard O Neill Killeeshil Conor Mc Elvogue Killeeshil Ruairi O Neill Killeeshil Mark Mc Conville moy Niall Mc Conville moy Conor Maxwell Naomh Mhuire Jarlath O Rourke Naomh Mhuire Karsan Varsani Naomh Mhuire Niall Mayse Newtownstewart Sean Hargan Newtownstewart Aaron Mc Cutcheon Omagh Jude Campbell Omagh Niall Mc Crory Omagh Charles O Doherty Owen Roes Conor Quinn Stewartstown Mark Glackin Stewartstown Eoin Farrell Strabane Eunan Harkin Strabane Keelan Mc Donagh Tattyreagh Adrian Maxwell Urney Cori Connolly Urney James Quinn Pomeroy Pearse Quinn Pomeroy Francis Burns Pomeroy

All players are requested to bring there own water bottle.

Any player unable to attend is requested to contact Anne Daly by Friday (am) anne.daly.gda.tyrone@gaa.ie / 028 82249060