• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Errigal and Fianna claim titles

April 20th, 2011

Errigal Ciaran  Ladies have claimed the Tyrone Feile title after beating St Macartans 3-3 to 0-0 in the final at Augher while Coalisland took the honours in the Shield final at Drumragh. The Fianna beat a spirited Mna Na Deirge in a very good game 2-3 to 1-1