• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U16 Hurling Development Squad

May 5th, 2011

The following players are requested to attend an Ulster Council U16 development squad blitz this Saturday in Owenbeg:

Pauric O’Neill, Stephen Hughes, Ciaran Tuohey, Niall Daly, Aaron Devine, Tiernan Hughes, Eoghan Winters –Cappagh

Michael Maneely, Tiarnan Reynolds, Duibhir Marshall – Eoghan Ruadh

Conal McGlinchey, Gavin McNamee, Conan Gilmore, Paddy Quigg, Shane McCafferty, Jason Maxwell, Danny Duffy, Daniel McColgan – Strabane

Conor McNamee – Eire Og

Jack Ryan, Sean Caio Corr, Andrew Byrne, Rory O’Hagan – Naomh Colmcille

Please see pick up points and times below:

8:45am @ Coalisland

8:55am @ Dungannon

9:15am @ Carrickmore

9:30am @ Omagh Leisure Centre Car Park

All players are requested to bring County shorts and socks.

Is mise le meas

Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983