Official Tyrone GAA Website

Club Tyrone Summer Camps 2011 – Register NOW!

July 16th, 2011

Club Tyrone Summer Camps 2011

http://www.tyronegaa.ie/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/Club-Tyrone-Summer-Camps-2011-6.doc

Click on link above to download an application form!

Please return the completed application form with payment to your School Coach or Teacher. Payment by Cheque only, to be made payable to Tyrone Summer Camps. Completed forms with payment may also be sent to:

Tyrone GAA Offi ce 1a James Street, Omagh Co. Tyrone BT78 1DH

Tyrone Summer Camps
Camp Fee            1 child £30
2 children £60
3 children £85
4 children – £105                    Discounted rate applies to siblings only


Name(s) ________________________________________________________________________
Age _____________           School _______________________________________________

Home Address __________________________________________________________________
Phone  ____________________  Chosen Venue ___________________________________
Any medical problems we should be aware of ? ________________________________________
Please circle a kit size:

7-8 yrs                   9-10 yr                  10-11 yr                13-14 yr                small adult

Terms & Conditions:

Please tick _____ if you don’t consent to your childs photograph being taken at the summer camp for promotional purposes on Tyrone GAA.

**Camp Dates and Venues

                   
  Week 1 Week 2 Week 3 Week 4 Week 5 Week 6 Week 7 Week 8  
Football Omagh Owen Roes Greencastle Fintona Trillick Cookstown Tattyreagh Dungannon  
  Beragh Brocagh Strabane Dromore Augher/Clogher Rock Stewartstown    
  Killyclogher Clann Na nGael Clonoe Drumquin Eskra Loughmacrory Moortown    
  Castlederg Kildress Aghyaran Killeeshil Pomeroy Derrytresk Errigal Ciaran    
  Eglish Urney Newtownstewart Glenelly Ardboe Edendork      
  Carrickmore Drumragh   Donaghmore Galbally Gortin      
          Moy        
                   
Hurling Eoghan Ruadh Naomh Colum Cille Omagh Eire Og Cappagh Greencastle Shamrocks    
        Beragh          
                   
                   
Week 1 Monday 4th July – Thursday 7th July            
Week 2 Monday 11th July – Thursday 14th July          
Week 3 Monday 18th July – Thursday 21st July          
Week 4 Monday 25th July – Thursday 28th July          
Week 5 Monday 1st August – Thursday 4th August          
Week 6 Monday 8th August – Thursday 11th August          
Week 7 Monday 15th August – Thursday 18th August          
Week 8 Monday 22nd – Thursday 25th August