• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U16 Development Squad

August 3rd, 2011

The following players are requested to attend the Buncrana Cup Qualifier blitz this Saturday in the MUSA.  All players to meet at 9:30am

Anthony McKenna         Pomeroy

Sean Fox                      Cappagh

Adrian Maxwell               Urney

Ciaran Slevin                 Dromore

Cilian Mc Cann              Fintona

Conor Smith                  Trillick

Declan Mc Cann            Beragh

Conor Mc Cabe              Derrylaughlan

Lorcan Glackin              Strabane

Oliver Mallaghan            Ardboe

Pearse Grimes              Loughmacrory

Rian Mc Hugh                Brackaville

Ryan Devine                  O’Roes

Sean Mc Gale               Drumragh

Shea Hamill                   Donaghmore

Stephen Harper              O ‘Roes

Cathal Mc Shane           O ‘Roes

Chris Mc Clean              Gortin

Daire Gallagher              Trillick

Daniel Lowe                   Stewartstown

Francis Burns                Pomeroy

Kevin Collins                 Loughmacrory

Niall Grimes                  Loughmacrory

Ronan Kirk                    Glenelly

Sean Fox                      Greencastle

Stephen O’Donnell         Trillick

Tiarnan Donnelly            Aghaloo

Tommy McGrath            Fintona

Philip Donnelly               Donaghmore

Gary McKenna              Cookstown

Enda Mc Elroy               Eglish

Michael Flanagan           Omagh

Ruairi Mc Glone             Aghaloo

Cathal Gallagher            Drumragh


First game scheduled for 10:30am, final will take place at 1:30pm.  All games 15 minutes a half.


All players are requested to bring their own water bottle and a snack.  Any player unable to attend is requested to get in contact.


Anne Daly
Tyrone Games Development Officer
1a James Street
Co Tyrone
BT78 1DH
028 82249060 / 07894642983
Follow Tyrone GAA on: