• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

U8 Go Games Blitzes – Saturday 24th September

September 20th, 2011

The venues and teams for the final U8 Go-Games blitz this Sat 24th September are listed below. Can teams please report to the host venue for 10am. Any queries please contact Des O’Doherty at 07845467572 or email dfodoherty@aol.com



Venue 1 – Rock


(Coordinator Barry Campbell)


Rock, Kileeshil, Clogher, Augher, Aghaloo, Beragh, Cookstown, Gortin


Venue 2 – Galbally


(Coordinator Shane Dorrity)


Galbally, Stewartstown, Donaghmore, Eglish, Carrickmore, Loughmacrory, Pomeroy


Venue 3 – Ardboe


(Coordinator Patrick Kelly)


Ardboe, Brackaville, Clonoe, Coalisland, Derrytresk, Brockagh, Derrylaughlin.


Venue 4 – Strabane


(Coordinator Sean McConnell)


Strabane, Owen Roes, Urney, Castlederg, Newtownstewart, Aghyaran, Drumquin,


Venue 5 – Fintona


(Coordinator Des O’Doherty)


Fintona, Dromore, Omagh, Trillick, Tattyreagh, Cappagh, Greencastle