• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone Minor Training Session

November 30th, 2011

The following players are requested to attend a Tyrone minor training session which takes place on Saturday 3rd December 2011 in Galbally at 9.30am. Players should bring indoor training gear, water and a snack.

Players unable to attend contact Kieran McHugh 07748768008.


Ruairi McGlone (Aghaloo), Michael Cassidy (Ardboe), Sean Hackett (Augher), Cathal Owens (Beragh), Mark Bradley (Cappagh), Sean Fox (Cappagh), Caolan Harvey (Castlederg), Darragh Kavanagh (Clogher), Daryll Magee (Clonoe), Daniel McNulty (Clonoe), Padraig Hampsey (Coalisland), Ruairi Mullan (Cookstown), Barry Potter (Cookstown), John McIvor (Cookstown), Caolan Coney (Derrylaughan), Caolan Corr (Derrytresk), Shea Hamill (Donaghmore), Peter McKenna (Donaghmore), Philip Donnelly (Donaghmore), Ruairi Sludden (Dromore), Colm O’Neill (Dromore), Sean McGale (Drumragh), Sean Molloy (Dungannon), Conor McKenna (Eglish), Sean McKenna (Errigal Ciaran), Neil Hagan (Galbally), Fearghal Mc Garrity (Galbally), Christopher McClean (Gortin), Denis Mullen (Kildress), Daire Martin (Killeeshil), Brendan Donaghy (Loughmacrory), Anthony Devlin (Moortown), Conor Mallon (Naomh Mhuire), Donal Maneely (Naomh Mhuire), Sean Canavan (Omagh), Conor Meyler (Omagh), Ciaran McLaughlin (Omagh), Cormac O’Neill (Omagh), Kieran McGeary (Pomeroy), Diarmuid Carroll (Rock), Cathal Devlin (Stewartstown), Ryan McElroy (Strabane), Rory Brennan (Trillick), Ruairi Kelly (Trillick), Daire Gallagher (Trillick).