• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

aGaa Writers awards1600

November 19th, 2011

Ulster Gaa Writers Association banquet award winners at the Great Northern hotel, Bundoran, Male Footballer, Karl Lacey (Donegal), Female Footballer, Therese McNally (Monaghan) Hurler, Neil McManus(Antrim), Camogie, Jane Adams (Antrim), Male handball, Michael Finnegan (Cavan), Female Handball, Fiona Shannon,(Antrim), Young Achiever, Patrick McBrearty (Donegal), Referee, Joe McQuillan, (Cavan), Communications, Damian Harvey (Tyrone), Personality,Jim McGuinness (Donegal). Services to the Gaa, Joe Canning (Armagh), and the Chairman’s award went to Lily Spense, (Antrim). Picture Michael Cullen