Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone U21 Trial – Wed 4th January

December 30th, 2011

The final trial for the 2012 Tyrone U21 team takes place at Healy Park Omagh at 7pm on Wednesday 4th January 2012.   Anyone who is not able to be there should contact Raymond on 07793968651

Darragh McAnenely – Errigal Ciaran
Mark McReynolds – Edendork
Jason Carberry – Coalisland
Padraig McNulty – Dungannon
Harry Og Conlon – Edendork
Stefan Tierney – Errigal Ciaran
Eunan Deeney – Moy
Steven Mullan – Omagh
Barry Tierney – Omagh
Hugh Pat McGeary – Pomeroy
Shea McGarrity – Cookstown
Conor Clarke – Omagh
Conor Hegarty – Donaghmore
Ryan Henry – Urney
Dean McNally – Kildress
Conor McAliskey – Clonoe
Liam Girvan – Derrylaughan
Peter Mallon – Moy
Conan Grugan – Omagh
Ryan Devlin – Stewartstown
Jonathan Munroe – Carrickmore
Dwayne Quinn – Clonoe
Mathew Carberry – Cookstown
Shea Coney – Derrylaughan
Darren McCurry – Edendork
Gregory Jordan – Eglish