• Back Where They All Belong LEADERBOARD

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Omagh take 9th County title

October 16th, 2017

Tyrone SFC Final

Omagh 0-10 Errigal Ciaran 0-8

Omagh survived a tense finish to win the Tyrone SFC at Healy Park.

Connor O’Donnell, Conan Grugan (2), and Ronan O’Neill all landed points for Omagh, who led 0-4 to 0-1 at half-time.

Errigal Ciaran did miss a 21st minute penalty when Peter Harte’s effort hit the post.

Joe McMahon and O’Donnell fired over important points for Omagh, who held on against the Peter Harte inspired Errigal.

From gaa.ie