Official Tyrone GAA Website

2018 Ulster GAA Presidents Awards

December 15th, 2018

Tyrone Referee Sean Hurson  receives the Mc Glinchey Cup  as overall Ulster Referee of the year

other Tyrone recognition awards went to Conor McElduff (Handball), Dearbhla Scallon All Ireland Scór Champion in Solo Singing, plus Tyrone Ladies the All Ireland Intermediate Champions and their captain (Neamh Woods). Recognition awards were also presented to Holy Trinity College Cookstown on winning the All Ireland Drummond Cup and Charraig Mór St Colmcilles in the Club Grounds awards. A great night for Tyrone Gaels