Official Tyrone GAA Website

Finalists – Scór Sinsear County Finals

February 24th, 2020

Finalists – Scór Sinsear County Finals

The semi finals of Scór Sinsear took place this past weekend in Drumquin and Moy. A total of twenty-seven clubs took part in the eight disciplines which make up the Scór Programme. Each of the disciplines was hotly contested and the qualified had to produce their very best to gain a place in the county finals which take place in St Ciaran’s College, Ballygawley on Sunday 1st March starting at 3.00 pm sharp. This will prove to be a very competitive and talented  evening’s entertainment.

The winners in then County Finals will then represent Tír Eoghain in the Ulster Semi-finals in John Mitchell’s GAA Centre in Glenullin, Co Derry on the 8th March beginning at 5.00 pm. The Ulster Finals have been fixed for 21st March with the venue to be confirmed.

The All Ireland Finals are then due to be held in INEC, Killarney on Saturday 25th April at 3.00 pm


An Ómaigh; Coill an Chlochair and An Eaglais


Niamh McCrystal, Domhnach Mór; Aisling McCourt, Doire Locháin; Oran Sweeney, Trí Leac;  Cathair McElholm, An Droim Mór; Serena Maxwell, Oileán a’Ghuail and Orla Hamill, Aireagal Chiaráin.


Paddy Montague, An Droim Caoin; Mary Campbell, Droim Rátha; Dermot O’Brien, Gleann Eallaigh; Sean Llynch, An Mhaigh; Lara Kelly, Oileán a’Ghuail; Colm O’Hagan, N Colum Cille.


Fionntamhnach; Doire Locháin; Ard Bó and An Charraig Mhór.


An Charraig Mhór; Coill an Chlochair; An Eaglais; Doire Locháin; An Ómaigh (Camógs); Aireagal Chiaráin


An Ómaigh and Loch Mhic Ruairí


An  Omagh and Coill an Chlochair


An Eaglais; Cill na mBán; Éadan na dTorc; Trí Leac; Cill Dreasa; An Chraobh; An Charraig Mhór and Doire Locháin

All results are subject to verification.