• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Ulster Football Championship Draw 2021

April 20th, 2021

2021 Ulster Senior Football Championship

Five teams in Bowl 1: Antrim, Armagh, Donegal, Down & Fermanagh

Four teams in Bowl 2: Cavan, Derry, Monaghan & Tyrone

Draw format,

Step 1: From Bowl 1, the 1st team drawn plays the 2nd team drawn in Preliminary Round.

Cavan, Derry, Monaghan and Tyrone were all exempt from the Preliminary Round Draw.

Step 2: The four teams from Bowl 2 are added to Bowl 1, and teams are stirred.

Step 3: The third team drawn plays the winner of the Preliminary Round in the fourth quarter-final.

Step 4: The fourth team drawn plays the 5th team drawn in the first quarter-final and so on until and teams are drawn.

The resultant Draw for the Anglo Celt Cup is as follows –

Preliminary Round-

Down V. Donegal

Armagh V. Antrim

Monaghan V. Fermanagh

Tyrone V. Cavan

Winners Pre Rd, Down/Donegal V. Derry

Tyrone will face the Reigning Ulster Champions in the  1st Rd