• GAA Season Ticket 2023

Official Tyrone GAA Website

Tyrone have 5 players selected on the EirGrid Top 20 players of the 2022 EirGrid U.20 Football Championship Campaign.

June 1st, 2022

Congratulations to the Tyrone 5 who have been selected and feature in the EirGrid 20 under 20. These awards recognise the top 20 players in the 2022 EirGrid U.20 Football Championship. All recipients have been chosen by the Gaelic Writers Association.
Niall Devlin (Tyrone)
Brian Conway (Tyrone)
Eoin Corry (Tyrone)
Seanie O’Donnell (Tyrone)
Ruairi Canavan (Tyrone)
This is a fantastic achievement for Tyrone in what has been a hugely successful season for the U.20 side..