Official Tyrone GAA Website

Category: County Board

County Convention Nominations

December 6th, 2011

Ainmniúchain (Nominations)   Cathaoirleach: Ciaran McLaughlin (An Srath Ban) (outgoing).   Cisteoir: Eileen Connolly, Cathal Daly (Eaglais), Gerard Donaghy (Cill

UGAAWA Communications Award for Tyrone

November 19th, 2011

  Ulster Gaa Writers Association banquet award winners at theGreat Northern hotel, Bundoran, Male Footballer, Karl Lacey (Donegal), FemaleFootballer, Therese

SEN Players Treat Finals Crowd

October 16th, 2011

Once again Healy Park played host to two Special Needs teams from Omagh and Strabane.  Both sets of player kept

Latest Images from Garvaghey

October 12th, 2011

The following elevated photographs were taken at the Garvaghey site on Wednesday 12th October 2011.    

Gaeltacht Scholarships

March 22nd, 2011

Click Here to Download the Application Form Bíonn “Cúig Bhomaite Chomhrá” ar siúl gach bliain ag Coiste Cultúir, CLG Thír

Former County Chairman Honoured

March 17th, 2011

The GAA has confirmed the 16 winners of the Gradaim an Uachtaráin 2011 / 2011 President’s Awards ahead of a

Sigerson Plaque Launch in Dublin

March 6th, 2011

Dónal McAnallen and Diarmaid McCaughey at 3, Clare St., Dublin at the plaque unveiled by Dublin’s LM in honour of