• Buy Tickets from gaa.tickets.ie

Official Tyrone GAA Website

PR / Marketing Committee

PR & Marketing Committee (11)
Mark Conway (Cill Dhreasa) (Chairperson)
Declan Devlin (An Ómaigh) (Secretary)
Roisin Shanks (E.R.Uí Néill) (Treasurer)
Eugene McConnell (Clochar) (PRO)
Jackie Duffy (An Mháigh)
Martin Haughey (An Goirtin)
Eileen Connolly (An Baile Nua)
Damian Harvey (An Chorra Chríochach)
Patsy Forbes (Ard Bó)
Patrick Harte (Cabhán a’Chaortainn)
John Mulgrew (Domhnach Mór)

Public Relations/Marketing Committee Remit
It shall be responsible for Publicity, Marketing and Publications together with the Communications Committee.