Official Tyrone GAA Website

Competitions Control Committee

Competitions Control Committee (CCC) (12)
Eunan Lindsay (Gleann Eallaigh) (Chairperson)
Adrian Scullin (An Chorra Chríochach) (Vice-Chairperson)
Michelle Cox (Droim Ratha) (Secretary)
Niall McKenna (Coill an Chlochair) (Adult Fixtures)
Raymond Monteith (Trí Leac) (Adult Referees)
Stephen McCullagh (Loch Mhic Ruairí) (Youth Fixtures)
Shane Dorrity (Oilean a’Ghuail) (Youth Fixtures)
Martin Sludden (Drom Mor) (Youth Referees)
Rory McCallan (Éire Óg, An Carraig Mhór) (Hurling Fixtures)
Sarahjane Kelly (E.R. Uí Néill) (Discipline)
John Devlin (Cabhán a’Chaorthainn) (Referees Administrator)
Sean McGuigan (An Charraig Mhór) (Feile & Óg Sport)

Competitions Control Committee Remit
It shall be responsible for all arrangements for and control of any matters arising from Games under the jurisdiction of the County Committee, including disciplinary matters other than those functions reserved to the County Hearings Committee.