Official Tyrone GAA Website

County Minor Hurling

Ulster Minor Hurling League (all games at 12.00 p.m.)

In Division 2, Top team wins the Division outright.

13th March Roinn 1

Donegal v Fermanagh 
Monaghan v Cavan
Tyrone Bye

20th March Roinn 2

Fermanagh v Cavan
Tyrone v Donegal
Monaghan Bye

27th March Roinn 3

Donegal v Cavan
Monaghan v Tyrone
Fermanagh Bye

3rd April Roinn 4

Monaghan v Fermanagh
Cavan v Tyrone
Donegal Bye

10th April Roinn 5

Tyrone v Fermanagh
Donegal v Monaghan
Cavan Bye

17th April Final   (Extra time to be played if required)

Competition Regulations:

(1) Fixtures must be played on designated date and at the stated time, unless otherwise authorised by the CCC Comhairle Uladh.
(2) Minor Football League will be played in two sections with two points for a win and 1 point for a draw.
3) The top team in each section will play in the League Final.
4) Scoring Average will apply in the event of two or more teams in the same section finishing on equal points.