Official Tyrone GAA Website

Matchday 2021

Download your Championship and Final programmes below

LCC Group Club Championship

Senior

Semi Finals

Dromore St. Dympna’s v Trillick St. Macartan’s – Sat 30th October

Errigal Ciaran v Coalisland Fianna – Sun 31st October

Quarter Finals

Killyclogher St. Mary’s v Trillick St. Macartan’s – Fri 22nd October

Errigal Ciaran v Loughmacrory – Sat 23rd October

Dromore St. Dympna’s v Eglish St. Patrick’s – Sun 24th October

Coalisland Fianna v An Charraig Mhór – Sun 24th October

First Round

Killyclogher St. Mary’s v Donaghmore St. Patrick’s – Thurs 7th October

Pomeroy Plunketts v Eglish St. Patrick’s – Fri 8th October

Trillick St. Macartan’s v Galbally Pearses – Fri 8th October

Omagh St. Enda’s v An Charraig Mhór – Sat 9th October

Edendork St. Malachy’s v Coalisland Fianna – Sat 9th October

Derrylaughan Kevin Barrys v Loughmacrory St. Teresa’s – Sun 10th October

Clonoe O’Rahilly’s v Errigal Ciaran – Sun 10th October

Dungannon Thomas Clarkes v Dromore St. Dympna’s – Mon 11th October

Preliminary Round

Ardboe O’Donovan Rossa v Dromore St. Dympna’s – Sun 3rd October

Derrylaughan Kevin Barrys v Moy Tir na nOg – Sun 3rd October

Intermediate

Semi Finals

Owen Roe O’Neills v Gortin St. Patrick’s – Sat 30th October

Rock St. Patrick’s v Moortown St. Malachy’s – Sun 31st October

Quarter Finals

Owen Roe O’Neills v Clogher Eire Ógs – Sat 16th October

Beragh Red Knights v Gortin St. Patrick’s – Sat 16th October

Kildress Wolfe Tones v Moortown St. Malachy’s – Sun 17th October

Greencastle St. Patrick’s v Rock St. Patrick’s – Sun 17th October

First Round

Killeeshil St. Mary’s v Clogher Eire Og – Thurs 30th September

Aghaloo O’Neill’s v Moortown St. Malachy’s – Fri 1st October

Naomh Eoghan v Beragh Red Knights – Sat 2nd October

Tattyreagh St. Patrick’s v Gortin St. Patrick’s – Sat 2nd October

Strabane Sigersons v Greencastle St. Patrick’s – Sat 2nd October

Aghyaran St. Davog’s v Owen Roe O’Neill’s – Sat 2nd October

Stewartstown Harps v Kildress Wolfe Tones – Sun 3rd October

Augher St. Macartan’s v Rock St. Patrick’s – Mon 4th October

Junior

Semi Finals

Urney St. Columba’s v Eskra Emmetts – Fri 22nd October

Cookstown Fr. Rocks v Drumragh Sarsfields – Sat 23rd October

Quarter Finals

Cookstown Fr. Rock’s v Errigal Ciaran III – Sat 9th October

Eskra Emmetts v Brocagh Emmetts – Sat 9th October

Drumragh Sarsfields v Glenelly St. Joseph’s – Sun 10th October

Killyman St. Mary’s v Urney St. Columba’s – Sun 10th October

First Round

Urney St. Columba’s v Fintona Pearses – Thurs 23rd September

Drumragh Sarsfields v Derrytresk Fir an Chnoic – Fri 24th September

Brackaville Owen Roes v Glenelly St. Joseph’s – Fri 24th September

Coalisland Fianna v Errigal Ciaran – Sat 25th September

Cookstown v Castlederg – Sat 25th September

Drumquin Wolfe Tones v Brocagh Emmetts – Sun 26th September

Killyman St. Mary’s v Clann na nGael – Sun 26th September

Finals

Minor Championship Final – Loughmacrory St. Teresa’s v Donaghmore St. Patrick’s – Wed 6th October

Senior Reserve Knockout Final – Pomeroy Plunketts v Killyclogher St. Mary’s – Thurs 26th August

Intermediate Reserve Knockout Final – Aghyaran St. Davog’s v Kildress Wolfe Tones – Thurs 13th August

Under 19 G1 League Final – An Charraig Mhór v Omagh St. Enda’s – Mon 19th July

Under 19 G3 League Final – Pomeroy Plunketts v Brackaville Owen Roes – Mon 19th July

2020 Programmes

View the programmes from 2020 here